Biochemistry 654-2000

Structural Biochemistry





Name                                         Dept.                                  e-mail address

1) Yoonsan Cho                     Biochemistry                       <Yoonsang@tamu.edu>
 
 

2) YunHee Jung                     BioMedical Science           <jung@medicine.tamu.edu>
 
 

3) Patrice Pages                     Journalism                            <Patrice-Pages@tamu.edu>
 
 

4) Ganesh Rajagopalan         Biology                                <ganeshr@cs.tamu.edu>
 
 

5) Samuel Reyes                   Chemistry                            <reyes@mail.chem.tamu.edu>
 
 

6) Rodriguez Rodiguez          Biochemistry                        <Maurod@tamu.edu>
 
 

7) Craig Smith                         Biochemistry                        <css5869@labs.tamu.edu>
 
 

8) Pablo Sobrado                   Biochemistry                       <pablo-sobrado@tamu.edu>         845-1779
 
 

9) Sudharsan Sridaran            Biochemistry                       <sudhar@tamu.edu>
 
 

10) Saritha Suram                    Biochemistry                       <css5869@labs.tamu.edu>
 
 
 

Teams:

1     Patrice Pages  & Mauricio Rodriguez

2    Pablo Sobrado & YunHee Jung

4    Sudharsan Sridaran & Ganesh Rajagopalan

5    Samuel Reyes  & Saritha Suram

6    Yoonsan Cho  & Craig Smith